The Prodigy - Hotride EP (CD)

Download The Prodigy - Hotride EP (CD)
Label: PIAS Benelux - 826.0202.124,XL Recordings - XLS 202 CDS • Format: CD EP Cardboard Sleeve • Country: Benelux • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat


Hard Days Night, Passing Strangers - Marillion - Misplaced Childhood (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bronx Bull - D*Note - The Scheme Of Things (Vinyl), Santuario - Sun Children Sun - Sun Children Sun (Cassette, Album), Feed My Head - Richie Kotzen - Return Of The Mother Heads Family Reunion (CD, Album), Celinda Pink - Unchained (CD), Be a G (Remix) - Project Pat - Mista Dont Play 2 Everythangs Money (CD, Album), Princess Hortensia - Come All Over Me (Vinyl), Survival - The Redresser - Such is Life (CD, Album), Marcus Meinhardt - Paceys World (Vinyl), Weather Forecast - Cosmic Cycler - Samantha (File), Empire Of Steel - Sacred Steel - Wargods Of Metal (Cassette, Album), Gipsy Woman - Various - Magic Mix (Cassette), Nix Piano!

8 thoughts on “ The Prodigy - Hotride EP (CD)

  • 01.11.2019 at 14:48
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipack CD release of Hotride EP on Discogs.5/5(1). Reply
  • 02.11.2019 at 05:03
    Aug 12,  · referencing Hotride EP, 12", EP, XLT Rex shows that, as always, he can turn the most limp-wristed musical turds into spangly stompy bleepy disco gems. The original Howlett numbers leave a lot to be desired, not least the eye-wateringly bad 'Who U Foolin' - a cack-handed attempt to gain some credibility with the garage/grime fraternity. Reply
  • 02.11.2019 at 12:21
    Nov 01,  · “Hotride” is the third single off The Prodigy’s Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned and it featured vocals by Juliette Lewis and borrowed lyrics from Jimmy Webb’s “Up, Up and Away (In My. Reply
  • 06.11.2019 at 11:53
    Sep 10,  · The Prodigy Hotride Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned is an album by the electronic act The Prodigy. It was released in the UK on 23 August by XL Recordings, and in the US on 15 September. Reply
  • 02.11.2019 at 11:27
    "Hotride" is the fifteenth single released by The Prodigy on 1 November It was the second single from the album Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned and did not enter the UK charts as the CD was released in EP format with 3 additional 'B-sides' and so did not conform to chart regulations. The track featured vocals by Juliette Lewis and. Reply
  • 29.10.2019 at 08:36
    ‘No Tourists’ is the brand new album - out now! Watch, listen, tickets and buy here. Reply
  • 05.11.2019 at 16:01
    Last single and video from Invaders Must Die album. Nasty. First music video from The Day is My Enemy album. Wild Frontier. A really stunning stop-motion animation video. Get Your Fight On. Quick and low budget video with live footage. Ibiza. The Prodigy themselves and Jason Williamson on Sleaford Mods appear in the. Reply
  • 02.11.2019 at 09:02
    English electronic music group the Prodigy has released seven studio albums, one live album, one compilation album, one mix album, three extended plays, twenty-one singles and twenty-two music as pioneers of genres such as rave, techno and big beat, the group have sold over 20 million albums worldwide. As of 9 November their UK album sales stood at . Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *